Phartan toon updates???

Wera

Reaction score
I purchased my 2015 tune about 3 months ago and it works pretty well. I thought I read about a new updated tune and on-screen tuning being released. I am not very good at using FB, but is there any recent tuning release for the 2015 6.7??

ckrueg

Reaction score
I purchased my 2015 tune about 3 months ago and it works pretty well. I thought I read about a new updated tune and on-screen tuning being released. I am not very good at using FB, but is there any recent tuning release for the 2015 6.7??
The latest tuning is the v2.1 beta tunes but that was several months ago. It sounds like the next update will be OST and v3.0.

Sent from my SM-G930V using Tapatalk

Wera

Reaction score
I suppose asking about when this is expected is a waste of breath??

Hopefully we can see something soon. Their trans tuning is great. would like to see what power/delivery these update bring.

ckrueg

Reaction score
I doubt it's gonna change peak numbers. But it should be more refined plus the customisation of OST will be nice. I actually think it might be out relatively soon. They are actually the first to offer trans and engine tunes on one platform for the 17s, and now that that's out they should have more time to get updates out.

Sent from my SM-G930V using Tapatalk

CATDiezel

Reaction score
Anything related to "when" and Patriot or Fartan as you have referred is a waste of tims money energy and breath

Reaction score