2011+ headlight post

RYANV_OBS7.3

Reaction score
I could only really find one post on headlights. and ive been digging online and besides recon, blueflame there arent any good options except painting stock ones. Just wondering what everyones done, some photos and insight. Im new to the 6.7 world, and i HATE the chrome. Thus why i never considered one. My trucks white so i was looking at black or white... this is the look i was going for
0161abd89502d3e22949f7c5827db469.jpg

I saw these on blueflame
f777bc24fea6742ba95088f09fd3af09.jpg

1e962c5ce6e1139329b7b0b9ecfdd169.jpg

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Six_Sloww

Reaction score
I never saw any headlights that I liked on a white truck, I don't like how the stock headlights look when they are painted white so I rolled the dice on some cheap Amazon headlights and I ended up liking them.

8980a7e1d40ed1d9e3585794847b14f4.jpg

Can't really comment on the performance I barely drive my truck.

Profuzz

Reaction score
Cody How's the fuel system issues coming along ?

RYANV_OBS7.3

Reaction score
After i looked thats what im leaning towards im just not sure if i want black or white. Hopefully i can find some more pics. I saw some brief instructions on how to paint them. So what do you just paint them and then throw a hid kit in? Imma have to see if i can find a body shop or somebody that can do it bc im not brave enough to try it lmao

RYANV_OBS7.3

Reaction score
Those dont look bad. I was thinking about these or recons but im just torn between the cheap ones looking cheap and 750$ for headlights.
75b945801e444256f78d357224e2d234.jpg

RYANV_OBS7.3

Reaction score
The recons look so nice next to them. And i can get the whole package for less than just headlights on recon!! Recons whole lighting kit was as much as my ****** kit!!!
98efcb60eee675c46ee38e8b9af9330a.jpg

RYANV_OBS7.3

Reaction score