auto agent 2 gdp tunes

Twitchit

Reaction score
I am new to the truck world but I have had a tdi tuned and de****d. I ordered a tuner and exhaust for my 11 with GDP tunes. From what I understand, I will get the tuner and have to link with a tech to receive the tunes for my truck via email. The question is will the tech be from the tuner or the place I ordered the tuner from? the reason I ask is after I ordered, I did some checking and the company I ordered my stuff from has less than stellar reviews. It seems that they don't have good communication and non existent customer service. I would rather not say who it is at this time . As far as I know , the negative reviews could be BS. I do hope that once I get the auto agent I will be dealing with GDP directly. I did hear their customer service is tops. So Will I be getting the tunes from GDP or the seller?

ncollins64

Reaction score
Sounds like you need to tell us where you bought everything from so we can help answer your questions. And yes once you link up you will deal with gdp directly.

Twitchit

Reaction score
that is a relief. Let me say that I don't believe in posting anything negative unless I have first hand knowledge. I just placed my order a few days ago and that is hardly enough time to make my own judgment but place I ordered form is DTP. If they treat me right, I intend to share that. Likewise if they treat me wrong I will share that as well.

Twitchit

Reaction score
Wow! I placed my order Thursday night and the exhaust is on my front door step already. It is only Tuesday. I also got confirmation on shipping of my tuner and it will be here Friday. So far so good. I cat wait to get started on this truck!

Twitchit

Reaction score