2020 6.7 Problems

CentralWest

Reaction score
Howdy, this is my first time posting on this website or any Forum for that matter. I have had a good number of problems so far with my 2020 Powerstroke and I have had a hell of a time finding anything on the internet regarding problems with them so far. I have a 2020 F-350 Super Duty, Platinum, crew Cab, Short box. My Truck has 9,000 miles on it and I purchased it on June 6th of 2020 with ~140 miles on it. The truck has spent two weeks at my local dealership getting looked at/worked on, I've gotten little in the way of answers.
1. I have had 3 cameras replaced, my bed camera still does not work despite being replaced.

2. My memory Seats don't return to their positions when i start the vehicle, despite having that setting enabled in the menu.

3. Occasionally i will get a warning on my dash for my traction control needing servicing, it will disable my drive modes (tow haul,eco,snow,sand,etc), and then just light up my dash.

4. This one might not be a problem but its getting cold up North here and even after leaving the truck outside in 25-30 degree Fahrenheit weather i don't see that the Glow plugs are kicking in?