2015 Upgrades

Sarge03

Reaction score
Well I finally decided to trade up from my F150 to the power of a 6.7. Honestly, I got bored with my F150 and wanted something bigger and better. However, I'm new to the diesel side of engines and from what I've seen, there isn't much out yet for the 2015's.

I'm looking for input on the best riding 6"-8" lift for my new project. Don't want to lose to much of the factory ride. I have a BDS lift on my F150. Does the BDS ride as good on the heavier F250?

Performance exhaust system? What systems have been field tested and prove from you guys?

And of course, with the exhaust comes a new intake system. Which performs better from the big names such as S&B, K&N, etc?

Thanks for the input guys.

ftast350

Reaction score
As for the engine/performance side of things I am sure Bigrpwr will chime in or you could get ahold of him for the No Limit intake and some delete tuning if you want to go that route.

Reaction score

Attachments

• 6.7 Single Turbo.jpg
    6.7 Single Turbo.jpg
    67.7 KB · Views: 59
  • Dual CP3 Blue.jpg
    Dual CP3 Blue.jpg
    69.7 KB · Views: 68

Powerstroked162

On Da Juice
Reaction score
Let me know if I can help. I've got my cold air intake kits and tuning for the 15's along with some other bolt ons if you're interested. Really depends on which route you want to go

Sarge03

Reaction score
Let me know if I can help. I've got my cold air intake kits and tuning for the 15's along with some other bolt ons if you're interested. Really depends on which route you want to go