Best Custom Tunes

tnovoad

Reaction score
I am in the process of ordering intake, exhaust, and tuner for my 2012. Who has the best custom tuning? I'm in a mix between PIP, Maryland or innovative. As for the tuner I would like to be able to monitor with it also, kinda leaning towards the Livewire unless someone recommends something better. Please point me in the right direction, I am new to the powerstoke.

bigrpowr

<How I Fly
Administrator
Reaction score
I am in the process of ordering intake, exhaust, and tuner for my 2012. Who has the best custom tuning? I'm in a mix between PIP, Maryland or innovative. As for the tuner I would like to be able to monitor with it also, kinda leaning towards the Livewire unless someone recommends something better. Please point me in the right direction, I am new to the powerstoke.

send me a pm , I sell everything available , I can walk you thru all options and package everything you want .

dsmracing1

Reaction score
Gearhead Tuning is most likely your best option for a 12. Bigrpowr sells that tune as well as everything else you need!

Jassman

Reaction score
I have innovative tunes, extremely pleased with the power delivery, and shifting is spot on. Truck runs and shifts like factory. I went with the Livewire this time vs the Edge CTS monitor. The Edge is easier to use..but once you get use to the Livewire which Im still playing around with she's ok..

theplumber

Reaction score
I have innovative tunes, extremely pleased with the power delivery, and shifting is spot on. Truck runs and shifts like factory. I went with the Livewire this time vs the Edge CTS monitor. The Edge is easier to use..but once you get use to the Livewire which Im still playing around with she's ok..

Do you have emmission on?

Envoyé de mon iPhone

tnovoad

Reaction score
Thank you all for the feedback.