Flight Fabrications 4-Link Installed

SmokedF747

Reaction score
Just got done installing the new 4 link from Flight Fabrications, install was a breeze, and I'm no mechanic thats for damn sure, I used to get a wicked wobble at 45-48mph and if I hit a bump at the same time, forget about it, booty hole would pucker up as if I went to jail lol. I have tested this kit at 48mph around a bend and hit the hardest bump in town to really test the kit and it worked flawlessly. I really like the mounts for the abs aswell, real clean looking and came powdercoated to my door, so would the name plate, but I chose to go like this because I am undecided what color just yet. Just offering my feedback as well as pictures if anybody has the same wobble, or just wants to get a sweet looking setup for the front end, cause I am not a fan of the stock setup, looks goofy to me hahaha.

Attachments

• flight fab.jpg
    flight fab.jpg
    322.2 KB · Views: 264
  • flight fab 2.jpg
    flight fab 2.jpg
    1.5 MB · Views: 262

greyford1979

Reaction score
My brother just installed some of his traction bars, and I bought some of his traction bar mounts. Miles definitely does some nice work, his tig welds are a thing of beauty! Nice thing for us is that he just lives a few mins from me, which means no shipping charge :D

dieselpips

Reaction score
How much the traction bars run? Lookin at gettin some here soon. Not sure which brand yet though

Sent from my SCH-I535 using Tapatalk

greyford1979

Reaction score
How much the traction bars run? Lookin at gettin some here soon. Not sure which brand yet though

Sent from my SCH-I535 using Tapatalk

If you order directly from him between $679 and $799, depending on which ones you get. Cool thing is he can do many different color combos on the powder coating. Also a good guy to deal with. He was even emailing me on a Sunday night.

Last edited:

SmokedF747

Reaction score