new 6.4 project

Ackool

Reaction score
we've decided to put a 6.4 in our tube chassis we know it probably gonna be a struggle fitment wise but we're gonna start a 6.4 from ground up and are looking into what turbo set up to run what do ya'll think we were kinda wanting to do a triple set up just to different.

Erikclaw

Reaction score
I think a custom triple set up would be awesome. It is different and who knows what the limit is with a wild set up like trips.

Ackool

Reaction score
well we have a big block 454 with a double set up right now but around here everyone wants to bracket race which isn't really what it was built for and I'm just getting into diesels and after seeing some of the race trucks i figured why don't we have all the parts may as well lol and we can get great deals on turbinetics so we just gonna see how it goes ill have pics soon

Dzchey21

Reaction score
Do something with a small secondary or manifold charger light weight trucks seam ti have a harder time driving larger turbos

Personally I would use stock turbos and stack a large atmosphere in front of them

Erikclaw

Reaction score
Do something with a small secondary or manifold charger light weight trucks seam ti have a harder time driving larger turbos

Personally I would use stock turbos and stack a large atmosphere in front of them

Hhhhmmmm cool idea. LOL

Ackool

Reaction score