FREE Projector Headlights for 08-10 Super Duty for appearing in how-to video

The_Escapist

Reaction score
Hey guys,

Nick here - I'm a videographer for an automotive lighting company in City of Industry. I shoot and produce how-to videos explaining how to install the products we make.

The guys over on FTE referred me to PSA to try and find the Super Duty I'm looking for.

I need:
Ford Super Duty 2008-10 250/350/450/550 for Projector Headlights and possibly LED Tail lights - (unfortunately I only get to give away one or the other)

We need all kinds of cars and trucks to come in, and obviously we can't have them all, so we need people to volunteer to bring their vehicles in. The cool part is that we install and let you keep a set of projector headlights or sometimes LED tails - I shoot the whole thing, and make a nice how-to video at the end.

I'm not a salesperson, or really supposed to represent the company directly, so I do not sell these myself nor does the company do direct retail sales. But what I am here to do is give away some stuff and make a few videos.

The requirements are that you have a clean (eg free of major dents, all one color, no paint peeling) 2008-10 Super Duty, and are able to come in to the office in City of Industry, CA.

111-FS07-LED-G2-RC_zps3bf3efc4.jpg

444-FS08-CCFL-BK_zps80de57cc.jpg

These are the headlights and tail lights I'm looking to demonstrate.

The tail light install is incredibly quick and takes just moments. The headlights are fairly simple as well and do not take too long. Your vehicle does not need to be a show vehicle, closer to stock is better for us, too.

If you're available and interested, please email a front/rear photo of your truck to [email protected] (he does the vehicle schedule for me... but I try to find cars/trucks to tape.)

Here is a sample of one of my videos:
Spyder Auto Installation: 2012-13 Ford Focus Projector Headlights with LED DRLs - YouTube