Fuel system

Stroker04

Reaction score
I've been reading all day on and off about fuel systems that trucks are running with there setups, and its time for me to stop putting it off. My trucks pump is getting weak with the 190s(seeing 30 psi at WOT). Im curious to see everyone's setup and what they are running. Im trying to keep this budget friendly. Im new to fuel systems so lets see what you guys are running!

fordfreak4life

Reaction score
Yes but u will need to run new hoses to n from the pump.... You will starve it otherwise, also need to do pre pump filter

Sent from my Milestone X2 using Tapatalk 2

strokin6L

Reaction score
I say do a sump and a low pressure pump system(FASS or airdog150) feeding the stock pump. Or get rid of the stock pump and do sump and a high pressure FASS.

Pizza pig

In the Brig (Banned)
Reaction score
They are, it's just not released yet, soon it should be available

Helen Keller sent this?

Extended Power

Reaction score
Hellman sump, DAHL 200, Aeromotive 11110 marine grade pump, Aeromotive 12310 Pro Series 10 micron filter after the pump, (Mounted directly to the pump's outlet.) Russel "Y" block, fed into both sides of the front of the block, out the back of the block on both sides to an Aeromotive 13114 marine grade regulator, to a nice sized fuel cooler, to a check valve, and then back to the tank.

Use braded stainless steel lines, because the tech guys at the track flagged me when I was using "Blue" hose.

svilla

Reaction score
Hellman sump, DAHL 200, Aeromotive 11110 marine grade pump, Aeromotive 12310 Pro Series 10 micron filter after the pump, (Mounted directly to the pump's outlet.) Russel "Y" block, fed into both sides of the front of the block, out the back of the block on both sides to an Aeromotive 13114 marine grade regulator, to a nice sized fuel cooler, to a check valve, and then back to the tank.

Use braded stainless steel lines, because the tech guys at the track flagged me when I was using "Blue" hose.